Emmi_weltweit02

Locations worldwide

We are a global corporate group

Over the last 20 years, Emmi has grown from a medium-sized, regionally focused company into an international Group with subsidiaries and holdings in 14 countries. Today, the focus of our activities is on our home market of Switzerland, its European neighbours and North America.

Discover Emmi's locations around the world.

Emmi in Germany

Emmi Deutschland GmbH | www.emmi.de info.de@emmi.com

Gläserne Molkerei GmbH | www.glaeserne-molkerei.de | info@glaeserne-molkerei.de


Emmi in Benelux

Emmi Benelux B.V. | www.emmi.nl | info.nl@emmi.com

AVH dairy trade B.V. | www.avhdairy.com | info@avhdairy.com

Bettinehoeve | www.bettine.nl | info.nl@emmi.com


Emmi in Austria

Emmi Österreich GmbH | at.emmi.com | info@emmi-austria.at

Leeb Biomilch GmbH | www.leeb-milch.at | office@leeb-milch.at

Hale GmbH | www.mylove-mylife.at | office@mylove-mylife.at


Emmi in Italy

Emmi Italia S.p.A. | it.emmi.com | info@emmiitalia.com

Emmi Dessert Italia S.p.A. | www.emmidessert.it | info@emmidessert.it

Pasticceria Quadrifoglio Srl | www.pasticceriaquadrifoglio.com | quadrifoglio@pasticceriaquadrifoglio.it


Emmi in Spain

Kaiku Corporacion Alimentaria S.L. | www.kaiku.es | info@emmi.com


Emmi in the United Kingdom

Emmi UK Limited | uk.emmi.com | info.uk@emmi.com


Emmi in the United States

Emmi Roth USA Inc. | www.emmirothusa.com | info@emmirothusa.com

Cypress Grove | www.cypressgrovecheese.com | info@cypressgrovecheese.com

Redwood Hill Farm & Creamery Inc. | www.redwoodhill.com | contact@redwoodhill.com

Cowgirl Creamery | www.cowgirlcreamery.com | mailorder@cowgirlcreamery.com

Jackson Mitchell, Inc., («Meyenberg») | meyenberg.com | info@meyenberg.com


Emmi in Brazil

Laticínios Porto Alegre Indústria e Comércio S.A. | www.laticiniosportoalegre.com.br | faleconosco@laticiniosportoalegre.com.br


Emmi in Chile

Quillayes Surlat Spa. | www.surlat.cl www.quillayes.cl | callcenter@quillayessurlat.cl


Emmi in Canada

Emmi Canada Inc. | info@emmicanada.ca


Emmi in Asia

Emmi China | cn.emmi.com | info.cn@emmi.com

Emmi Asia | asia.emmi.com | info.asia@emmi.com


Emmi in Tunisia

Centrale Laitière Mahdia S.A. | www.vitalait.net | contact@vitalait.net


Emmi in Mexico

Mexideli S.A de C.V. | www.mexideli.com.mx | direccion@mexitec.com.mx

ET1023891X
Our locations in Switzerland
ueber-emmi-unsere-strategie-und-werte-stage
About Emmi Vision & Values

Turning the best experiences with dairy products into Emmi moments – we are wholeheartedly committed to achieving this with all our expertise.

About Emmi Milk producer
About Emmi Corporate Governance

Transparency and clear responsibilities form the basis of Corporate Governance at Emmi.

about-emmi-zermatt-matterhorn-mountain-view
About Emmi Portrait and strategy

Rooted in Switzerland, branching out worldwide – with a focused and proven strategy.

We respect your privacy

Our website uses cookies and analytical tools to optimise your experience on our website. We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse the use of our website. 

We also share information about how you use our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other information that you have provided to them or that they have collected in the course of your using the services, and these partners may be located in countries that do not have laws that protect your personal information to the same extent as those in Switzerland and/or the EU/EEA. 

By clicking on “Allow all and continue”, you consent to the use of all cookies. By clicking on the button “Confirm my selection” you consent only to the categories that you have selected. You can change the cookie settings using the link in the “Privacy Policy” footer. You can find out more in our Privacy Policy.

Manage cookies